eBook.biz domain is now for sale


follow us on twitter and facebook follow us on facebook follow us on twitter follow us on LinkedIn
Download DNLeBooks.com toolbar
Login to eBookclub Sign up
Email: Password: Not a member? Lost my password
I Love This Bar
 
 
 
 
I Love This Bar by Brown, Carolyn
 
USD 5.99
 
I Love This Bar
Brown, Carolyn
Available on Windows Available on Android
View in Browser
Download Standalone
Preview
Get DNL Reader
To view the Standalone version, you require the installation of the small file size DNL Reader. To get the DNL Reader, click the "Get DNL Reader" button.
To view the Standalone version, you require the installation of the small file size EPP Reader. To get the EPP Reader, click the "Get EPP Reader" button.
To view the eBook you require the installation of the reader from Android Market to get the reader. click the "Get DNL Reader" button.
 
Share this  
 
 
Downloads : 698
File Size : 678.53 K
 
 
Publisher : Sourcebooks
 
Imprint : Sourcebooks
ISBN : 9781402254321
 
 
 
 
  Overview  
 

Praise for One Lucky Cowboy:
"Jam-packed with cat fights, reluctant heroes, spirited old ladies and, of course, a chilling villain, Brown's plot-driven cowboy romance...will earn a spot on your keeper shelf."
-Romantic Times, 4 Stars

"Sheer fun... filled with down-home humor, realistic characters, and pure romance."
-Romance Reader at Heart

She doesn't need anything but her bar...
Daisy O'Dell has her hands full with hotheads and thirsty ranchers until the day one damn fine cowboy walks in and throws her whole life into turmoil...

He's looking for a cold drink and a moment's peace...
Instead he finds one red hot woman. She's just what he needs, if only he can convince her to come out from behind that bar, and come home with him...

Praise for Lucky in Love:
"A spit-and-vinegar heroine...and a hero who dances faster than she can shoot make a funny, fiery pair in this appealing novel."
-Booklist
"Fans of Linda Lael Miller and Diana Palmer will cherish this book."
-J. Kaye's Book Blog

 
 
Get DNL Reader, it’s free.
Create your own eBook
Download ePageWiz
 
eBookauthors.com
 
site map  |   home  |   contact  |   contact  |   terms and conditions  |   privacy policy
   
  © 2014  DNAML  DNAML  
Other eBook Stores:  -  dnlebooks.com  -  Enter4books.com  -  Loveebooks.com  -  romance.dnlebooks.com  -  cleverbooks.com  -  ebookmafia.com
spacer
spacer